Events Calendar

Select one of the buttons below to filter the calendar of events by the type of event you are looking to find.

December 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
Worship - Communion Sunday Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 10:00am
 
Worship with Communion & Church School Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 10:00am
 
1st Sunday of Advent Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 10:00am
 
On the Eighth Day of Christmas on Round Hill Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 11:00am
 
Children's Choir Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 11:00am
 
RHCC Family Advent Workshop Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 4:00pm
 
On the Ninth Day of Christmas on Round Hill Monday, December 2, 2019 - 11:00am
 
On the Tenth Day of Christmas on Round Hill Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 11:00am
 
On the Eleventh Day of Christmas on Round Hill Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 11:00am
 
On the Twelfth Day of Christmas on Round Hill Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 11:00am
 
RTM District 10 Meeting (meeting room) Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 7:30pm
 
Choir Rehearsal Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 8:00pm
 
Christmas on Round Hill Friday, December 6, 2019 - 6:00pm
 
Hall Baby Shower Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 11:30am
 
Ballroom Magic Dance Class Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 5:30pm
 
Sunday Worship & Church School Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 10:00am
 
2nd Sunday of Advent Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 10:00am
 
Children's Choir Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 11:00am
 
Annual Congregational Meeting Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 11:15am
 
RHA Jingle Jog Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 2:00pm
 
Silver Polishing Monday, December 9, 2019 - 10:30am
 
Round Hill Art Studio Monday, December 9, 2019 - 1:00pm
 
Pacific House Meal Preparation and Service Monday, December 9, 2019 - 4:00pm
 
Trustees Mtg Monday, December 9, 2019 - 7:30pm
 
G'wch Hiistorical Society Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 8:00am
 
"Round Hill Reads" Final Gathering Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 7:00pm
 
Gingerbread Workshop at St. Ann's Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 12:00pm
 
Choir Rehearsal Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 8:00pm
 
Christmas Pageant Dress Rehearsal Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 10:00am
 
Haugh Bday Party Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 1:30pm
 
3rd Sunday of Advent Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 10:00am
 
Pageant Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 10:00am
 
Sunday Worship & Church School Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 10:00am
 
Children's Choir Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 11:00am
 
Sargent Memorial Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 2:00pm
 
Inspirica Meal Preparation and Service Monday, December 16, 2019 - 1:00pm