Events Calendar

Select one of the buttons below to filter the calendar of events by the type of event you are looking to find.

February 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nicolae's Fun Soccer Club (Indoors) Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 8:30am
 
Dr. Larry Rasmussen Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 9:30am
 
Why Religious Communities Matter to Climate Justice Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 12:00pm
 
Ballroom Magic Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 7:00pm
 
Worship Service, Dr. Larry Rasmussen preaching Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 10:00am
 
CFFD Committee Meeting Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 11:15am
 
JackRabbits Gymnastics - Winter Monday, February 4, 2019 - 8:30am
 
 
Trustees Mtg Monday, February 4, 2019 - 7:30pm
 
JackRabbits Gymnastics - Winter Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 8:30am
 
 
Cartography of Dreams and Nature in Les Beaux Arts Gallery Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 9:00am
 
JackRabbits Gymnastics - Winter Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 8:30am
 
 
Round Hill Meditation Group Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 6:30pm
 
Choir Rehearsal Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 8:00pm
 
 
RHCC Youth Group - Friday Night Live Friday, February 8, 2019 - 6:00pm
 
Nicolae's Fun Soccer Club (Indoors) Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 8:30am
 
RHA Videotaping Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 9:00am
 
Strategic Planning Meeting Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 9:30am
 
Worship Service: Called through Relationships Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 10:00am
 
Worship Committee Meeting Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 11:30am
 
JackRabbits Gymnastics - Winter Monday, February 11, 2019 - 8:30am
 
First Step - Midwinter Vacation Monday, February 11, 2019 - 9:00am
 
 
Round Hill Art Studio Monday, February 11, 2019 - 1:00pm
 
JackRabbits Gymnastics - Winter Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 8:30am
 
 
First Step - Midwinter Vacation Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 9:00am
 
Cartography of Dreams and Nature in Les Beaux Arts Gallery Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 9:00am
 
First Step - Midwinter Vacation Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 9:00am
 
JackRabbits Gymnastics - Winter Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 8:30am
 
Cartography of Dreams and Nature in Les Beaux Arts Gallery Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 9:00am
 
First Step - Midwinter Vacation Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 9:00am
 
Choir Rehearsal Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 8:00pm
 
 
Nicolae's Fun Soccer Club (Indoors) Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 8:30am
 
RHCC Flower Arranging Workshop Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 10:00am
 
Ballroom Magic Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 7:00pm
 
Bible Study Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 11:30am
 
JackRabbits Gymnastics - Winter Monday, February 18, 2019 - 8:30am
 
First Step - Midwinter Vacation Monday, February 18, 2019 - 9:00am
 
President's Day, Office Closed Monday, February 18, 2019 - 9:00am
 
 
Inspirica Meal Preparation and Service Monday, February 18, 2019 - 1:00pm
 
JackRabbits Gymnastics - Winter Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 8:30am
 
 
RHA Board Meeting Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 6:00pm
 
Exec. Comm. Mtg Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 6:30pm
 
Cartography of Dreams and Nature in Les Beaux Arts Gallery Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 9:00am
 
JackRabbits Gymnastics - Winter Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 8:30am
 
Cartography of Dreams and Nature in Les Beaux Arts Gallery Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 9:00am
 
Round Hill Meditation Group Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 6:30pm
 
Choir Rehearsal Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 8:00pm
 
RHCC Opera Field Trip Friday, February 22, 2019 - 3:00pm